This Is You

This is you reading my blog.

If you even came here it’s probably by accident.

Why?

Because my blog is boring.

It talks about boring stuff, in a boring manner. See? Who uses the world “manner” anymore? That’s a pre-Boomer word for God’s sake!

How would Kanye say it?

This will be my new inspiration.  I will conjure Kanye mentally whenever I get ready to write something.

If Kanye would not write it, I will not write it

Note to self: Find out if Kanye ever writes anything. I know he went to college so I assume he can read. Probably writes too, when he has to. Like signing the invoices when he uses his American Express Black Card

Kanye West Wears a Confederate Flag, Says ‘React How You Want’

“React how you want,” he said. “Any energy is good energy. You know the Confederate flag represented slavery in a way – that’s my abstract take on what I know about it. So I made the song ‘New Slaves.’ So I took the Confederate flag and made it my flag. It’s my flag.  Now what are you gonna do?

And you thought Kanye was just about big butted sluts!

Kanye is a complicated dude.

I have a lot to learn from him.

 

Leave a comment